

2024 Country Elevator Council - Attendees

Almota Elevator Co. Tom Fowler - Golf only Hallie Jamison Adreanna Pryor

Columbia Grain, Int.
Amanda Beale
Keegan Gibbs
Ted Lowe
Brian Lorentz
Stacey Lorentz - Safety only
Ted Lowe
Cort Ruzicka

EnviroTech Services Mike Coffey - SPEAKER

Halverson Company John Carter - Golf only Robert Durham - Golf only

HighLine Grain, LLC
Beau Duff
Tyler Greenwood - Golf Only
Aimee McKay - BOD MEMBER
Boyd Petersen - Golf Only

Idaho Wheat Commission Ryan Mortensen - SPEAKER

Keigley & Co., Inc. Tom Keigley

Kice Industries
Dave Link - SAFETY SPEAKER

Laughlin Cartrell, Inc.
Riley Brown - Golf only
Brian Chastain - BOD MEMBER

Lewis-Clark Terminal, Inc. Jerry Kiekow

The McGregor Company Leslie Druffel Lisa Uhlenkott

Mid Columbia Producers Justin Miller Morrow County Grain Growers Caleb Tuttle - Safety only

National Grain & Feed Association Jess McCluer - SAFETY SPEAKER

Northwest Grain Growers Stephanie Arellano Byron Behne Darrell Booth Kenny Cowden John Cranor - BOD MEMBER Anthony Emineth - Safety only Jacob Forsmann Oscar Garcia - Safety only Chase Hudson - Safety only Maxim Kamyshanov - Safety only Yarik Kamyshanov - Safety only Riley Kretschmer - Safety only **Tayler Liskey** Kevin McClanahan - Safety only Lincoln Short Pat Stobie - Safety only Pat Tucker - Safety only

Oregon Wheat Commission
Mia Pedersen - SPEAKER

Harrison White

Pacificor, LLC Ian Ritchie

Pacific Northwest Farmers Cooperative Trudi Allenbach - BOD PAST PRESIDENT Shawn O'Connell Randy Olstad - Golf only Shane Riebold

Pacific Northwest Grain & Feed Assoc. Margerie Vis - PNWGFA Director

Pacific Northwest Waterways Association Anthony Peña - SPEAKER

Pomeroy Grain Growers
Bryan Bezdicek
Gavin Merritt
Derek Teal - BOD PRESIDENT

Ritzville Warehouse Company Kallie Harder Andy Wellsandt Pat Yerxa - BOD TREASURER

Shaver Transportation Steve Shaver Eric Strand Phil Trochim

TEMCO
Rvan Boese - BOD 1ST PRESIDENT

Tidewater Barge Lines Jason Knight Greg Zanavich

Tri-Cities Grain, LLC
Brandon Haggerty
Nels Solberg
Mark Weber - BOD MEMBER

Umpqua Bank
Bill Barclay
John Bartels - SPEAKER

Uniontown Co-Op Association Garrett Egland

United Grain Corporation Brenden Watkins

U.S. Wheat Associates
Tyllor Ledford - SPEAKER

Washington Grain Commission Casey Chumrau - SPEAKER

Wheat Marketing Center
Mike Moran - SPEAKER

Note: last minute changes may not have been recorded...

MARK YOUR CALENDARS: 2024 Annual Conv.: June 16-18 CDA, ID 2025 Whse Conf: Feb. 12-14 Northern Quest 2025 Country Elevator: April 23-25 CDA, ID